Kelowna United Football Club

New Board of Directors for 2013

December 1st, 2012

The 2013 board members were recently elected at the Annual General Meeting. On behalf of the club, we would like to take this opportunity to welcome the new directors and also to thank those leaving for their past efforts. Without committed volunteers like these, our club and the benefits the community as a whole derives from it, would cease to exist. We truly appreciate all they do to further the exciting sport of soccer in Kelowna and the Okanagan.

2013 Board of Directors

President – Mark Krehel

Vice President – Rod MacLean

Treasurer – Wendy Hazell

Secretary – Toni Mackelden

Director(s) at Large – Mark Slade, Dan Turner, Jason Neale, Brian Dewar

COYSA Reps – Scott Jacobsen, Henk Kampman

For contact information, check here.