Contact

Mailing Address
Kelowna United FC
#200 – 1415 Hunter Court
Kelowna, BC  V1X 6E6

Fax: 250 469-9415


President
Mark Krehel
mkrehel@telus.net


Vice-President
Dan Turner
manudan@shaw.ca


Secretary
Toni Mackelden
bonfirebeach@shaw.ca


Treasurer
Wendy Hazell
wlhazell@shaw.ca


KU Director(s) at Large
Mark Slade
mjslade1@gmail.com

Jason Neale
jasondavidneale@gmail.com

Chris Vandemark
bcvandemarks@telus.net

David Lommer
ddlommer@telus.net

Kevan Kruger
kevankruger@gmail.com


COYSA Representatives
Surinder Gosal
suri_gosal@hotmail.com

Kelly Sherman
kelly.sherman@ecora.ca



Kelowna United Staff

Technical Director
Dante Zanatta
technical3@kelownaunited.com
ph: 250-801-8031


Administrator
Lorrie Leins
admin@kelownaunited.com
ph: 250-801-1597
fax: 250 469-9415


Communications/Web
Myrna Nimmo
communications@kelownaunited.com