Kelowna United Football Club
Contact

Mailing Address

Kelowna United FC
#200 – 1415 Hunter Court
Kelowna, BC  V1X 6E6
Phone: (250)-801-1597


Kelowna United Staff

Technical Director
Dante Zanatta
technical3@kelownaunited.com
ph: 250-801-8031

Assistant Technical Directors
Tom Flanagan
Yann Calmets

Club Administrator
Lorrie Leins
admin@kelownaunited.com
ph: 250-801-1597

Communications/Web
Myrna Nimmo
communications@kelownaunited.com

Bookkeeper/Finance
Curtis Morcom


UBCO Junior Heat

General Manager
Scott Jacobsen
gm@juniorheatsoccer.com

Administrator
Birgitta Cangiano
info@juniorheatsoccer.com

2017 Board of Directors

President
Chris Van Demark
bcvandemarks@telus.net

Vice President
Dan Turner
manudan@shaw.ca

Secretary
Fae Pixton-Brown
f.pixton@shaw.ca

Treasurer
Francisco Rubio
frubio@gmail.com

KU Director(s) at Large
Tyler Bigattini
tylerbigattini@hotmail.com
Bruce Clarke
bhclarke77@gmail.com
Scott Jacobsen
gm@juniorheatsoccer.com
Otto Lohn
lohnotto@gmail.com
David Lommer
ddlommer@telus.net
Cam West
triwestfencing@shaw.ca

COYSA Representatives
Surinder Gosal
suri_gosal@hotmail.com
Kelly Sherman
kelly.sherman@ecora.ca