Kelowna United Football Club
Board of Directors

President
Mark Krehel
mkrehel@telus.net

Vice-President
Dan Turner
manudan@shaw.ca

Secretary
Toni Mackelden
bonfirebeach@shaw.ca

Treasurer
Wendy Hazell
wlhazell@shaw.ca

KU Director(s) at Large
Mark Slade
mjslade1@gmail.com

Jason Neale
jasondavidneale@gmail.com

Chris Vandemark
bcvandemarks@telus.net

Dave Lommer
ddlommer@telus.net

Cam West
triwestfencing@shaw.ca

COYSA Representatives
Surinder Gosal
suri_gosal@hotmail.com
Kelly Sherman
kelly.sherman@ecora.ca



Technical Director
Dante Zanatta
technical3@kelownaunited.com
250-801-8031
Administrator
Lorrie Leins
admin@kelownaunited.com
250-801-1597
Communications
Myrna Nimmo
communications@kelownaunited.com