Kelowna United Football Club
Coaches

KU Coaches for 2016-2017

U11 Males
Wayne Athersmith – wathersmith@sunrype.com
Michael Busch – mikebusch10@gmail.com
Surinder Gosal – suri_gosal@hotmail.com
Alex Vracarevic – alexdanielavrac@gmail.com
Rene Trozzo – renetrozzo@hotmail.com

U12 Males
Ashley Ragoonaden – Ashley.ragoonaden@sd23.bc.ca
Randall Wight – rwight@ymcaokanagan.ca
Vince Dryden – vincentdryden@yahoo.co.uk
TBA

U13 Males
JR Heat Kelly Sherman – Kelly.sherman@ecora.ca
KU Matt Arruda – mattarruda10@hotmail.com
KU Dan Turner – manudan@shaw.ca

U14 Males
JR Heat Jason Neale – jasondavidneale@gmail.com
KU Clive Elkin – clive@cliveelkin.com

U15 Males
JR Heat Cam West – triwestfencing@shaw.ca
KU Otto Lohn – lohnotto@gmail.com

U16 Males
Peter Roberts – peterboy63@gmail.com

U17/18 Males
David Lommer – ddlommer@telus.net

U11 Females
Martin Burden – martincburden@gmail.com
Ken Mulleny – kmulleny@gmail.com
Jonathan Basaraba – jonmpt@gmail.com
Dave Maynes – dave_maynes@hotmail.com

U12 Females
Tristan Smith – tristancanada@me.com
Michelle Foster – mclfoster@shaw.ca
Bruce Clarke – bhclarke77@gmail.com
Chad Bigattini – cpbig@telus.net

U13 Females
JR Heat Steve Gubbels – sjgubbels@telus.net
KU Rob Watson – robnat@telus.net
KU Richard Chapman – roamatherapy@hotmail.com

U14 Females
JR Heat Scott Jacobsen – scott.jacobsen@shaw.ca
KU Jill Lommer – jilllommer@gmail.com

U15 Females 
Michael Greenhough – greenzoo@telus.net
Nikki Manning – nmmanning@shaw.ca

U16 Females
Mike Smith – smittysoccerrules@gmail.com

U17/18 Females
Chris Van Demark – bcvandemarks@telus.net